screenmakers
      IN 60 SECONDS 

1.png
0
FOUNDED
IN HAMBURG
0
SLIDES
IN 2019
0
PROJECTS
IN 2019
0
EMPLOYEES
AS OF THE END OF 2019
0
CUSTOMERS
IN 2019
0
LOCATIONS
HAMBURG | DÜSSELDORF | CAPE TOWN

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Our goal is to support you in your presentation projects in the best possible way.
The following things are particularly important to us:

Avoidance of text deserts

Visualization of your contents

Precise argumentation 

Target group oriented

Creating relevance 

Uniform presentation

Message formulation 

Ensuring a red thread 

DFB

Template Slides

MAN

Presentation Design

DWS

Investment Conference

innogy

PowerPoint Template

SCHWARZKOPF

Award Presentation

WE ARE LOOKING FOR PRESENTATION POWER

WHERE TO FIND US

HAMBURG

DÜSSELDORF

CAPE TOWN

Agency

Since 2003 we have been your competent partner for all aspects of PowerPoint presentations. Our focus is on the design of high-quality presentations as well as the development of appealing and user-friendly templates, sample slides and intuitive style guides.

Our employees combine design-oriented training with excellent PowerPoint skills. This special qualification enables us to meet the challenges and demands of your company in the field of PowerPoint presentations in a competent, creative and professional manner.

The locations Hamburg, Düsseldorf and Cape Town offer you a flexible and reliable service for important and time-critical presentation projects. From the short-term revision of individual slides to the development and design of extensive presentation projects – we support your company in a demand-oriented, situation-related and timely manner.

Profit with your company from the know-how of one of the leading presentation agencies in Germany.

Services

We offer you not only convincing slide design, but also user-friendly presentations and templates that enable you and your employees to create and develop presentations efficiently. PowerPoint templates can be used not only for presentations but also for newsletters, reports or other documents. PowerPoint is also very flexible and can be used for many areas of application.

Our services are basically based on one of these two customer situations:

You need support for a specific presentation project. Or you would like to introduce appealing and at the same time functional guidelines for the internal creation of presentations in your company.

We work with all current versions of PowerPoint for PC and MAC, so that the results can be adapted and further processed without compatibility problems.

In addition, we also create Word templates and Think-Cell graphics. We do not offer Prezi presentations, but with PowerPoint very similar effects can be achieved and small adjustments can easily be made by yourself.

We impart further program knowledge and presentation skills in individual trainings based on PC versions.

Take advantage of the experience of our specialized team to professionalize PowerPoint presentations in your company.

References

In 2019, our agency has carried out over 1,000 presentation projects with more than 100 clients from different industries and departments – from the short-term implementation of individual slides to major design changes with more than 10,000 slides – the projects are very diverse in terms of the task, the demands, the timing and the scope. Therefore, you can expect a professional service that is reliable and fast and that treats your content with the necessary discretion.

An order should be as simple and effective as possible for you as a customer. Therefore we orientate ourselves on your structures, processes and situations. This also includes the ability to transmit the necessary information to us in any form: starting with half-finished presentations, PDFs, Word documents and loose briefings, up to handwritten notes – any material is converted by us into a PowerPoint format that you can process further.

See for yourself why our customers are very satisfied with our work.

screenmakers

screenmakers

The ultimate experience

The power for creating a better future is contained in the present - You create it by creating a good present.

(+1) 300 345 8000
info@buckle.pro
St New York, NY 10001

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri
9:00 am to 18:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am to 16:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

CEO's Words

CEO

The theme is clean and crisp, yet it's genuinely sophisticated when it comes to the number of design tools offered with it and the flexibility.

CEO's Signature

Get Connected

• Slide Alt
  • Strong Fundation
  • Mobile Market
  • Clean & Modern
  • SPEZIALISIERT & KOMPETENT

    Dienstleistungen rund um PowerPoint-Präsentationen
  • WIRKUNGSVOLL & ATEMBERAUBEND

    Hochwertige und emotional gestaltete Präsentationen
  • ZUVERLÄSSIG & SCHNELL

    Professioneller Service für dringende und wichtige Präsentationsprojekte
  • AUFGERÄUMT & ÜBERZEUGEND

    Aussagekräftige Business-Präsentationen mit klarem Erscheinungsbild
  • FUNKTIONAL & ANSPRECHEND

    Ansprechende und anwenderfreundliche Vorlagen und Styleguides
  • ANWENDERFREUNDLICH &
    ZEITSPAREND

    Intuitiver Folienbaukasten und zentrale Folienbibliothek für PowerPoint

Agentur

SPEZIALISIERT & KOMPETENT

Seit 2003 sind wir Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner rund um das Thema PowerPoint-Präsentationen. Zu unseren Schwerpunkten gehören die Gestaltung hochwertiger Präsentationen sowie die Entwicklung ansprechender und anwenderfreundlicher Vorlagen, Musterfolien und intuitiver Styleguides.

Unsere Mitarbeiter vereinen eine designorientierte Ausbildung, gepaart mit exzellenten PowerPoint-Kenntnissen. Mit dieser speziellen Qualifikation können wir den Herausforderungen und Ansprüchen Ihres Unternehmens beim Thema PowerPoint-Präsentationen kompetent, kreativ und professionell begegnen.

Die Standorte Hamburg, Düsseldorf und Berlin bieten Ihnen einen flexiblen und zuverlässigen Service für wichtige und zeitkritische Präsentationsprojekte. Von der kurzfristigen Überarbeitung einzelner Folien bis hin zur Entwicklung und Gestaltung umfangreicher Präsentationsprojekte – wir unterstützten Ihr Unternehmen bedarfsorientiert, situationsbezogen und fristgerecht.
Profitieren Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen von dem Know-how einer der führenden Präsentationsagenturen Deutschlands.

Leistungen

FUNKTIONAL & ANSPRECHEND

Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur überzeugende Foliengestaltung, sondern gleichzeitig auch anwenderfreundlich erstellte Präsentationen und Vorlagen, mit denen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter Präsentationen effizient erstellen und weiterentwickeln können.

Unsere Dienstleistungen setzen grundsätzlich an einer dieser beiden Kundensituationen an:
Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei einem konkreten Präsentationsprojekt. Oder Sie möchten ansprechende und gleichzeitig funktionale Vorgaben für die interne Erstellung von Präsentationen im Unternehmen einführen.

Wir arbeiten mit allen gängigen Versionen von PowerPoint für PC und MAC, sodass sich die Ergebnisse ohne Kompatibilitätsprobleme anpassen und weiterverarbeiten lassen. Darüber hinaus können Sie bei uns auch Präsentationen in Keynote, Prezi und auf dem iPad sowie Think-Cell-Grafiken in Auftrag geben.

Weiterführende Programmkenntnisse und Präsentationskompetenz vermitteln wir Ihnen in individuellen Trainings.

Nutzen Sie die Erfahrung unseres spezialisierten Teams, um das Thema PowerPoint-Präsentationen in Ihrem Unternehmen zu professionalisieren.

Referenzen

VIELSCHICHTIG & BEEINDRUCKEND

Im Jahr 2012 hat unsere Agentur über 450 Präsentationsprojekte mit rund 100 Kunden aus unterschiedlichen Branchen und Abteilungen durchgeführt – von der kurzfristigen Umsetzung einzelner Folien bis hin zu großen Designumstellungen mit mehr als 10.000 Folien – die Projekte sind von der Aufgabenstellung, vom Anspruch, vom Timing und vom Umfang her sehr vielfältig. Daher können Sie einen professionellen Service erwarten, der zuverlässig und schnell ist und Ihre Inhalte mit der notwendigen Diskretion behandelt.

Ein Auftrag soll für Sie als Kunde so einfach und effektiv wie möglich ablaufen. Daher orientieren wir uns an Ihren Strukturen, Abläufen und Situationen. Dazu gehört auch, dass Sie die notwendigen Informationen in jedweder Form an uns übermitteln können: angefangen von halbfertigen Präsentationen über PDFs, Word-Dokumente und lose Briefings, bis hin zu handgeschriebenen Aufzeichnungen – jegliches Material wird von uns in ein PowerPoint-Format verwandelt, das Sie weiterverarbeiten können.